Wingtorn is a fantasy serial podcast.

You can listen or read the continuing story. Written and performed by Clare C. Marshall.

You can read or listen to
the continuing story.

Listen to chapters as they're released

Wingtorn now releases by season! 

or read the completed ebook version!

The eBook versions of Wingtorn are released by season (or "book"). Season One is Arrival. Season Two is Allegiance. Season Three is Arrest.

Start with Arrival (Book #1)

Continue with Allegiance (Book #2)

and watch out for Arrest (Book #3 – coming soon!)

…and many more!

Download the first book in the story for FREE!

Read Arrival for free

I will send you the 114-page PDF version of Arrival (Wingtorn #1) to your inbox for free.

Episodes listed in chronological order – start from the beginning!

Listen to the beginning here.

Don't miss another episode.

I'll let you know when the next chapter is out!